Our Team

Medical Direction

Doctor JP Brewer, MD

EMS Medical Director for Mile High Ambulance serving the Denver metro area.

We are very fortunate to have the knowledge and experience that Dr. Brewer brings to our company. All transportation and processes are approved by JP to ensure your safety. Dr. Brewer is board certified in emergency medicine.


Jeremy DeWall, MD, NRP

El Paso County Medical Director for Mile High Ambulance serving Colorado Springs.

A Nationally Registered paramedic since 1998, Dr. DeWall currently practices as a Board-Certified Emergency Medicine and Board-Certified Emergency Medical Services physician at Penrose – St. Francis Hospitals in Colorado Springs, Colorado.


Leadership Team

MHA_Team_Leo_Abrashevich

Leo Abrashevich

CEO


MHA_Team_Igor_Balaban

Igor Balaban

CFO


Rachel Volz

Operations Manager | Email:

rachel.volz@milehighambulance.com


Mary Nespoli

Billing Dept. Supervisor | Email:

billing@milehighambulance.com


Peter Reschenberg

Human Resources | Email:

peter.reschenberg@milehighambulance.com


MHA_Team_Rob_Moore

Rob Moore

Chief Paramedic | Email:

rob.moore@milehighambulance.com


img_3708

Shane Cole

Paramedic | Email:

shane.cole@milehighambulance.com


ryanmatthews-captain

Ryan Matthews

Captain | Email:

ryan.matthews@milehighambulance.com


MHA_Team_Mark_Gacioch

Mark Gacioch

EMT Lieutenant | Email:

mark.gacioch@milehighambulance.com


IMG_4409

Cash Kraemer

EMT Lieutenant | Email:

cash.kraemer@milehighambulance.com


kuehl-a

Adam Kuehl

EMT Lieutenant | Email:

adam.kuehl@milehighambulance.com

We are always looking to add new people to our team of highly skilled EMTs, Paramedics and Dispatch employees. Please learn more here: Employment At Mile High Ambulance.

Contact Us

Contact us here and somone on staff will get back to you within 24 hours

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search